Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (331) 642-8744

Fox Pest Control Logo
Schaumburg Area Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Schaumburg Area pest control & extermination service.

South Barrington Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in South Barrington

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in South Barrington and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in South Barrington we've serviced. If you need a South Barrington exterminator, contact us today!

I had the start of what would have possibly turned into a serious wasp problem under my siding. Tom (the wasp expert) called me back almost immediately since I had some questions the scheduling people didn't feel comfortable answering. He also made it out to the house very quickly. I was very impressed with his knowledge, and he's an incredibly personable guy. He won my business and I agreed to a year contract based on our conversation. I couldn't have received better service, and Tom's an asset to this company. Cheers mate.


August 31st, 2016

Very comfortable with the people who came to our house and also the products used


August 30th, 2016

So far so good.


August 16th, 2016

Fast reliable service. The technician we had Tom was very polite and a professional. He knew what he was doing. Definitely a company I'd keep in my contacts and most importantly recommend them to everyone!


June 20th, 2016


March 19th, 2016

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alexis
    Alexis
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Dexter
    Dexter
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Kathryn
    Kathryn
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee
  • Technician Lisa
    Lisa

 

Click to meet our whole team

What our customers say

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Read More Of Our Reviews!

  • Fox Pest Control Google Reviews
Caitlin
Caitlin
15:08 18 Feb 17
Tom did a fantastic job. He was very informative and very prompt with arriving in a timely fashion. Actually he was always earlier than the time he said. It was great. The service was fantastic. They truly care of the well being of their customers and making sure their products are effective. We were always well informed every step of the way. Tom again was by the far the best. Very helpful, very friendly and again very prompt. I would recommend this company to anyone having critter problems. read more
Matthew Wilen
Matthew Wilen
22:46 23 Feb 17
Landon came out today to refill mouse traps and spray the exterior of my house for bugs. He was great! Nice to my 5 year old that would not stop asking questions and wanting to show spiders. He was informative about the mouse traps as well, reminding me of how the bait worked/how much a mouse would need. Landon put a larger bait station on the side of the house as well to hopefully get more mice! Highly recommend!read more
Phylis McNally
Phylis McNally
17:14 23 Feb 17
Fox pest came to my door last summer, 2016, we had a definite issue with carpenter bees wasp spiders and carpenter ants. I didn't realize how bad it was until they started spraying. After the first treatment we were almost pest free. A step behind the promise if you see pests after they spray they will come back for you charge and do it in a timely manner. We also had a bumblebee nest Under Our Deck that needed to be sprayed as we could not use our deck. We have had no spiders in our house over the winter and everything outside appears to be gone. I give this company five stars and will continue to use them to keep all the unwanted pests away as our area is known for carpenter bees carpenter ants exc. The techs are very friendly and take the time to explain everything and what to expect once they spray. Landon came today and was very personable and got the job done quickly and answered any questions I had. Again I highly recommend this company for maintenance on the home to keep The Unwanted pests away.read more
michelo gamer1127
michelo gamer1127
21:01 15 Feb 17
I have a condo that was left infested with roaches from previous tenants. Tom came out and did an amazing job getting rid of those suckers. He knows his stuff and makes sure you are informed with the steps needed to fix the problem. I hope I won't need to use a pest company in the future but if I do, I will definitely be using Fox! Thanks Tom!!read more
Jaclyn Carzoli
Jaclyn Carzoli
01:55 07 Mar 17
Have a mice problem. Called fox pest control and got me in same day. Competitors couldn't see me til Friday. When u have a pest problem u hope u get that same day. First thing I liked about them. Second, Tom the tech was awesome! Very thorough and knowledgeable! Felt very confident in his skills! Thank u Tom! Hope my pesky unwanted fur balls go away!!! Third , company stands behind their mottos! " u need us to comeback for any reason in between treatments we come back! No questions ask and no charge!" Love it! Highly recommend this company!!read more
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Schaumburg Area!

About Us

Schaumburg Area Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Schaumburg Area for over 6 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Schaumburg Area locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Schaumburg Area pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Schaumburg Area. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744