Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (331) 642-8744

Fox Pest Control Logo
Schaumburg Area Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Schaumburg Area pest control & extermination service.

Palatine Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Palatine

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Palatine and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Palatine we've serviced. If you need a Palatine exterminator, contact us today!

I felt good ~ everyone is nice and seems knowledgeable, and I appreciate both of those things!


November 28th, 2017

After the first visit our problem was 80% gone - thank you for that. Request: appreciate the call the day before the service is scheduled, however, the call came at 11 pm at night and I didn't have a chance to prepare. I'd like the technician to spray both inside and outside, not just outside. Because I didn't have a chance to prep, we weren't there to let the tech in. Moving forward please give the precall at a decent hour so we can prep or reschedule. THANKS!


October 19th, 2017

Tom was pleasant and professional. I welcome him back He noticed a slight smell of gas in my basement and encouraged me to report it. He was right about the gas leak Service beyond what I expected.


August 18th, 2017

Thorough job!


June 14th, 2017

Very friendly female workers. They explained what they were using and how it would work. Best of all, safe for pets.


June 7th, 2017

Both reps from Fox were super helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time they took to explain to me & my kids what was going to happen. Thanks for the awesome service!!


May 25th, 2017

Both Nathan's were very informative and after we had the first treatment we noticed a large decrease in wasps and carpenter bees. Nathan #2 was here quite awhile diligently applying the chemicals inside and outside and especially to our large deck area. So far so good! Thanks.


May 24th, 2017

Above expectations - very prompt and great service. Our service tech (I believe Tom) was excellent.


May 23rd, 2017

The young man who "sold" me was polite, informative, and articulate. He answered all my questions and concerns professionally. I've seen NO ants since the first treatment. Wonderful!


May 18th, 2017

TOOK THE TIME TO GO OVER EACH TRAP LOCATION AND EXPLAINED WHAT WAS GOING ON AT EACH LOCATION.


May 4th, 2017

It was a very good experience. Jeff explained everything very thoroughly and spent a good amount of time treating our house for bees/wasps. He was very friendly as well.


May 1st, 2017

Prompt,professional,excellent service technician eliminated my yellow jacket infestation in my yard where I had been stung 22 times. After one treatment all yellow jackets were gone! Recommend this service very highly.


January 22nd, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 8am – 10pm, Monday – Saturday

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alexis
    Alexis
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Dexter
    Dexter
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Kathryn
    Kathryn
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee
  • Technician Lisa
    Lisa

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Andrea Garcia
Andrea Garcia
20:33 16 Apr 18
We are very pleased with the service from Fox Pest control. We had Marco out a few times for our quarterly appointments and he has gone above and beyond to make sure any of our concerns get taken care of. We have had no problem with pests since getting their service and they always spray outside around the house when the come to prevent any future issues. Marco always explains everything he is doing in great detail and makes sure to keep my kids and pets safe. We will highly recommend their service!read more
Sandy J.
Sandy J.
19:53 16 Apr 18
So far, I've had a great experience with Fox Pest Control. Marco and David Fernandez came out; while David sprayed the house, Marco explained everything in detail. One thing I did appreciate, was David showing concern for my pup and reminded me to ensure she didn't lick the walls he had sprayed. As explained by Marco, we had more bugs showing in the following weeks. Marco came back and sprayed again, inside and out. Their customer service is great, not only when the guys come service the home but via phone as well; the girls (I've only had girls take care of me via phone) are always great.read more
Chris Bourke
Chris Bourke
14:30 14 Apr 18
Fox lives up to their promise. The pests and rodents have found a new home - just not ours. Jeff was awesome! He not only treated our home but gave us tips to prevent pests. Great advice! Our kids enjoy their visit too.read more
Jessica Kuhlman
Jessica Kuhlman
20:06 04 Apr 18
We just had Fox Pest Control at our house today. We were fighting ants for 3 weeks, and they just kept migrating to different parts of the house. My husband called this morning and they came out the same day! We had Tom and Sam, and they were both incredibly friendly, nice, reassuring, and just overall gentlemen. Being a pregnant mother with two little ones, I didn’t feel uncomfortable at all having them here and throughout the house. They wore covers on their shoes when they came into the house, which was great, and they were very quick and thorough. I wouldn’t hesitate to call Fox Pest Control again, and we would definitely request Tom and/or Sam! Thanks again! Very, very impressed.read more
Misty Nanna
Misty Nanna
15:36 03 Apr 18
I give my service man, David Fernandez, 5 stars. He came into my home and truly cared about serving my home's needs and taking care of the mice situation at hand. David Fernandez not only took his time caring for my home and his customer, but he also has good work ethic. Thank you David. Remember what this girl told you. "To the top"!read more
Bob shannon
Bob shannon
18:14 22 Mar 18
America, great customer service is not dead! Emilio just left my house and he was amazingly friendly, accommodating and mostly knowledgeable and thorough! And they are a local company! I am celebrating my 1 year anniversary as a very happy Fox Pest Control customer. Prior to that, I had ants invade my home every spring and they stayed through the entire summer. I have not seen one ant in my home in one year. Not only that, I have not seen one spider, centipede, or any other bug, mouse or other critter; that calls for a celebration! I have a puppy and needed to make sure what they use is safe. After much research, i discovered it is very safe. I need to add that Emilio removed any spider webs around my home, in my window wells and even filled an area near my siding that he felt a mouse or other bug or critter could use as a door to my house! The Fox team goes above and beyond. I love how happy they are, they seem to love what they do and really want to make the customer happy. I wish Fox could train the employees of all the other companies I have to deal with. Fox has customer service handled beautifully!read more
Mike Schleich
Mike Schleich
17:55 21 Mar 18
Jeff and John were out today and did a very thorough job. Its nice having the same technician come out. He is familiar with my residence and always knows what I need done. They are very knowledgeable and go above and beyond.read more
Amanda Tolman
Amanda Tolman
00:08 09 Mar 18
We’ve used Fox for several years. We were having issues every spring and fall with ants. Ever since getting on their quarterly program we haven’t had any ants! They also do a great job with the wasps in our very high eaves, and even just took care of a little mouse issue in our garage...all included. Tom has been our main pest guy and he’s awesome. So friendly and conscientious!read more
Jon Haid
Jon Haid
16:25 07 Mar 18
Great people and customer service. Fox Pest Control has a guarantee that they proudly honor. A week after my quarterly service I noticed some wasps around the house. 1 call to Fox and they were out the next day. Alex was able to find and remove the main nest. Would definitely recommend them if they are in your area. March 2018 Update: Jeff has been performing the quarterly updates for the past 3 quarters and is always friendly and cheerful. I had an issue a couple of months back with some flies coming in the house from the attic. Jeff sprayed twice within a 10 day period or so and the problem was resolved. I continue to recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone looking for a Pest Control service.read more
Jen Slesicki
Jen Slesicki
17:57 05 Mar 18
We been very pleased with Fox Pest Control. We have had Emilio out a few times and he has been wonderful. He is thorough with making sure no critters come in our home. He is very respectful and answers any question we have about certain bugs we find. Would recommend Fox Peat Control.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Schaumburg Area!

About Us

Schaumburg Area Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Schaumburg Area for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Schaumburg Area locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Schaumburg Area pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Schaumburg Area. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744