Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (331) 642-8744

Fox Pest Control Logo
Chicagoland Area Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Chicagoland Area pest control & extermination service.

Bloomingdale Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bloomingdale

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Bloomingdale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bloomingdale we've serviced. If you need a Bloomingdale exterminator, contact us today!

It was a good experience. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and everything was done on time just as they said it would be. Thanks!


August 3rd, 2018

Very friendly and professional. I hope it stays this way with good price.


July 21st, 2018

Seemed very thorough.


June 12th, 2018

Everyone we worked with was very nice


June 11th, 2018

I would appreciate the opportunity! In my life, which is nearing 65 yrs, seldom, if ever, have I met two men more qualified to represent anyone or any thing! Me (English teacher, MS Guidance/Counseling/ Culinary Institute of America, CIA {graduate}, Regional Sales Mgr. Department 56 {8 midwestern states} for 12 yrs., and the list goes on. Point of the self-profile, was to illustrate the point that (when a person is born a people person, that 6th sense of recognition is on the move 7/24/365), we all have to step-up to the plate many times in life to answer our claims. Few words need pass in this process. Those who can, will! Those who can't may take a seat and learn from those who are doing! Fox Pest Control is doing something correctly because you would not be receiving this letter, had you not. Both of your men that came to my home, totally blew me away. The moment finds me without their names written on my little sheet of paper. I was in awe at how 2 guys could be so (Clean, Calm and Collected). PROUD is the best description I can give having had the great fortune of spending time with both! Wishing y'all God's speed! Jeffrey W. Lytle MS


July 11th, 2017

First 4 treatments were good and the technicians were very nice. This last treatment, we were not home for, and there was no report of service left for us. I called and was told that the system is now done via email, and my email address was not in the system. I am not very pleased that I do not have any evidence that a technician came out, was just told verbally that service was completed. I do not want to be untrusting, but I think I just saw another carpenter ant this morning, which is disappointing since I feel that pest control had been previously working.


June 14th, 2017

I have seen 2 more ants in the house so far, we'll see how things are in a few days.


June 13th, 2017

Sales rep and technician are very friendly and knowledgeable. The product they use are also very effective and I believe is environmental friendly also. The carpenter any hills I had is destroy over night and I am just waiting to see if the colonies will be destroy as promise by the sales rep. The is fox pest control, and thank you Spider-Man, aka Parker P :)


May 24th, 2017

Friendly staff. They made the process easy to understand.


May 18th, 2017

I had an issue with wasps over the summer and called Fox to resolve. My technician Tom was and continues to be very helpful! He was very professional and walked me through the services I would need. Through Tom's guidance I decided to go with an annual plan as we also had some spider and ant issues around the house. Tom made me feel very comfortable and that I was getting the best possible care and attention.


February 8th, 2017

Great customer service! Came quickly to take care of problem. Got rid of the pests and they never came back. I would recommend the company to anyone have pest issue!


January 14th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 8pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday. Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE
  • Free Inspections & Estimates
  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge
  • Results 100% Guaranteed
  • Locally Owned & Operated
  • Emergency Service Available
  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alexis
    Alexis
  • Technician Bradley
    Bradley
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician David
    David
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Dexter
    Dexter
  • Technician Emilio
    Emilio
  • Technician Gerry
    Gerry
  • Technician Jeff
    Jeff
  • Technician Kathryn
    Kathryn
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee
  • Technician Tom
    Tom
 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Ross Pierson
Ross Pierson
20:22 29 Jan 19
After we had an incident of flour like little brown bugs in our house, we called Fox Pest Control, and we were able to get service very quickly. Emilio came out to our home and was very thorough and kind. We have been nothing but extremely happy with services from this company. Emilio took the time to completely understand our situation, and we have had no issues since. We would absolutely recommend Fox Pest Control!read more
D Spar
D Spar
15:34 27 Jan 19
Very satisfied with the service from Fox. The techs who came were polite and professional. The cost was reasonable, and the results so far have been excellent. I will continue to use Fox for bug prevention each season.read more
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
22:52 11 Jan 19
Fox pest services our home and they do a great job! Jeff is our tech and he is fabulous!!!! Very personable, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend them!read more
The Disabled Dave
The Disabled Dave
16:24 11 Dec 18
Post by David Prentice. I just had Tom out for my quarterly visit. I've been having trouble with mice. He took the time to check up in the garage attic where I have seen the most activity. He noticed the bait was eaten and replaced it. I also have a bait station in the back of the house. He checked that and added bait there. He also checked inside the house. We haven't seen any mice inside in months. Fox pest control has been doing a great job and all the guys are very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend!read more
Derek Nichols
Derek Nichols
20:15 03 Dec 18
Just had David Root stop by for a follow up visit. He always does a great job of putting my mind at ease by explaining what he is doing and why. I hope he remains our guy because appreciate his professionalism and knowledge.read more
Mike Kniola
Mike Kniola
02:54 13 Nov 18
I live out of town, far north west of the Chicago area. I received a call from Fox on Friday telling me they would be out the following Tues. for my quarterly service. It has been unseasonably cool this fall. That same Friday morning, we heard some scratching by the ceiling next to the attached garage. Suspecting mice, I called back to see if I could get someone out prior to Tues. as I didn't want the mice to get too comfortable. The person on the phone said he would have to check. He called back in minutes to say someone would be out Friday afternoon. Shortly after that, Jake called to say he would be out by 1:30 and he was. He not only took care of the mouse problem but performed my quarterly service as well. Jake was very thorough and asked numerous times if we needed any thing else taken care of. He was meticulous and explained what I had to do if a mouse was trapped. We were very pleased with the service.read more
Nicole Kelley
Nicole Kelley
16:58 10 Nov 18
Jeff comes out and treats our property once a quarter. He is GREAT! Very professional and very thorough. We always enjoy our interactions with him, and we of course love the results of his pest removal :).read more
Raeghan Graessle
Raeghan Graessle
15:40 07 Nov 18
Mike was amazing this morning, taking care of mice in our garage and spiders haunting our bathroom. He took a lot of care explaining the materials he was using and making sure they would be safe for our cats and children. Bonus points for his great sense of humor! He made my daughter laugh so hard and now she's not afraid of that bathroom. Thank you, Mike!read more
Phil Goldsberry
Phil Goldsberry
13:13 07 Nov 18
We have had great experiences with Fox pest control. Very professional and reliable, that we did not experience with other companies. One example would be we called about issues with yellow jackets, they were there the next morning, they also applied care to lawn for ticks right before Labor day weekend. I was not sure is mowing would be an issue so I called the service tech David F. after hours and he was very helpful and answered all my questions and was very nice about the situation. Will continue to use this service.read more
Melody Degnan
Melody Degnan
01:10 06 Nov 18
Tom was extremely thorough, polite, and professional. Emilio just finished treating our home this time. He went above & beyond to treat for ants & silverfish inside & outside. Emilio came this afternoon for our quarterly treatment. He did a very thorough job outside and even treated our attic. He’s professional & methodical. Thanks for sending Emilio to our home again. He remembers where he needs to do extra work, we’re pleased with the results, and have seen a big reduction in insects.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Chicagoland Area!

About Us

Chicagoland Area Pest Control & ExterminatorsFox Pest Control proudly provides expert pest control and bed bug control in Chicagoland Area. We have helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems and look forward to putting over 8 years of experience to work for you.

Fox Pest Control is a Chicagoland Area locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Chicagoland Area pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Chicagoland Area. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744