Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (331) 642-8744

Fox Pest Control Logo
Schaumburg Area Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Schaumburg Area pest control & extermination service.

Bloomingdale Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bloomingdale

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Bloomingdale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bloomingdale we've serviced. If you need a Bloomingdale exterminator, contact us today!

It was a good experience. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and everything was done on time just as they said it would be. Thanks!


August 3rd, 2017

Very friendly and professional. I hope it stays this way with good price.


July 21st, 2017

I would appreciate the opportunity! In my life, which is nearing 65 yrs, seldom, if ever, have I met two men more qualified to represent anyone or any thing! Me (English teacher, MS Guidance/Counseling/ Culinary Institute of America, CIA {graduate}, Regional Sales Mgr. Department 56 {8 midwestern states} for 12 yrs., and the list goes on. Point of the self-profile, was to illustrate the point that (when a person is born a people person, that 6th sense of recognition is on the move 7/24/365), we all have to step-up to the plate many times in life to answer our claims. Few words need pass in this process. Those who can, will! Those who can't may take a seat and learn from those who are doing! Fox Pest Control is doing something correctly because you would not be receiving this letter, had you not. Both of your men that came to my home, totally blew me away. The moment finds me without their names written on my little sheet of paper. I was in awe at how 2 guys could be so (Clean, Calm and Collected). PROUD is the best description I can give having had the great fortune of spending time with both! Wishing y'all God's speed! Jeffrey W. Lytle MS


July 11th, 2017

First 4 treatments were good and the technicians were very nice. This last treatment, we were not home for, and there was no report of service left for us. I called and was told that the system is now done via email, and my email address was not in the system. I am not very pleased that I do not have any evidence that a technician came out, was just told verbally that service was completed. I do not want to be untrusting, but I think I just saw another carpenter ant this morning, which is disappointing since I feel that pest control had been previously working.


June 14th, 2017

I have seen 2 more ants in the house so far, we'll see how things are in a few days.


June 13th, 2017

Seemed very thorough.


June 12th, 2017

Everyone we worked with was very nice


June 11th, 2017

Sales rep and technician are very friendly and knowledgeable. The product they use are also very effective and I believe is environmental friendly also. The carpenter any hills I had is destroy over night and I am just waiting to see if the colonies will be destroy as promise by the sales rep. The is fox pest control, and thank you Spider-Man, aka Parker P :)


May 24th, 2017

Friendly staff. They made the process easy to understand.


May 18th, 2017

I had an issue with wasps over the summer and called Fox to resolve. My technician Tom was and continues to be very helpful! He was very professional and walked me through the services I would need. Through Tom's guidance I decided to go with an annual plan as we also had some spider and ant issues around the house. Tom made me feel very comfortable and that I was getting the best possible care and attention.


February 8th, 2017

Great customer service! Came quickly to take care of problem. Got rid of the pests and they never came back. I would recommend the company to anyone have pest issue!


January 14th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 7pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alexis
    Alexis
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Dexter
    Dexter
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Kathryn
    Kathryn
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee
  • Technician Lisa
    Lisa

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Duane Chappell
Duane Chappell
22:30 16 Jul 18
Fox Pest Control does a fine job. Very professional and thorough with their service. Tech David F. Is one of the best. Today 07/16/18, Sam came out to help me with a rodent issue. He was very knowledgeable and answered every single question I had. He inspected my house and treated the areas that needed to be treated. Rodents suck and will live on this earth forever. Sam left me with peace of mind that Fox Pest Control will take good care of me. Thanks Sam!read more
Colleen Franke
Colleen Franke
22:09 11 Jul 18
This is our first experience in having a pest control service to our home. When I placed the initial call to Fox pest Control, John could not have been more helpful and informative. John was able to send out a technician the next evening. Sam, the technician, was very professional and did a great job inspecting our home. Sam walked us through the entire procedure step by step to ensure that we were comfortable with the treatment. Both John and Sam were very patient with all of the questions we had for them. We really appreciate the terrific customer service of this company. Thank you!read more
K Stern
K Stern
15:55 05 Jul 18
Fox Pest control is highly recommended for all homeowners. Emilio was out today for my first service appointment in Arlington Heights. He was professional, thorough and polite. He treated my entire home, garage and garden shed.Thank you for your services and recommendations. Quarterly service means I will never be bothered by these issues. If you are not part of the Fox Family, give them a call and sign up today.read more
Mariely Roldan
Mariely Roldan
17:45 21 Jun 18
I recommend this company to any person that is experiencing any kind of pest issues. Staff is very nice and friendly. David F just did the second spray for the year and was very knowledgeable and informed us of the other services the company offers. Very pleased with overall service.read more
Michael Bilodeau
Michael Bilodeau
16:45 21 Jun 18
This is the second year of being in our house, and shortly after we moved in a Fox sales rep approached us in the neighborhood. He was very nice but we were not looking for a service at the time. Based on how nice and accommodating and understanding he was, when we noticed an ant problem this year, we decided to give them a try. We had them perform a one time indoor/outdoor service and they did not disappoint. Emilio, our tech, could not have been a nicer and more professional. He was diligent, answered all our questions, and very thorough. You could tell he took his job seriously and wasn't trying to just get in and out with half effort. That is something we really appreciated. Really good company, and good experience with their people on two separate occasions. I would recommend them.read more
Harini Wilkinson
Harini Wilkinson
16:39 15 Jun 18
Great service today with Fox Pest Control! Emilio was professional, timely, friendly, and very knowledgeable. He not only treated the inside and outside of my house for ants, he was very thorough in his explanation of what service he provided, where the ants lived, and what I could do to prevent it in the future. They provide me with a quarterly service for a great price and every time they come out if we see ants or other things, it is free of charge. Could not be happier!read more
Michael Trepelas
Michael Trepelas
16:01 12 Jun 18
We are currently in our second year using Fox Pest Control to address sugar ants in our home. Their work is highly effective, and their customer service is excellent. Our technician, Emilio, takes the time to explain treatments, insect behaviors, and what we can expect. He is always prompt, and calls before and after each visit to let us know how everything went, as we are not typically home for our service appointments. Emilio is a very knowledgeable technician and we are very pleased with the service he and Fox Pest Control provides. I highly recommend Fox Pest Control, and Emilio if you can get him!read more
Dawn Hamm
Dawn Hamm
15:38 08 Jun 18
I don't typically write reviews...good, bad or indifferent. However, sometimes good people who do their jobs with a positive attitude, show up when they say they're going to, do what they say they're going to do and are respectful of your home and space deserve a little recognition! Parker (the awesome young man that rang our doorbell to offer Pest Fox services) was not only kind and friendly but also respectful and knowledgeable. He's been an absolute pleasure to work with! We've had two service guys out here since signing up...the first guy I don't remember his name but he was great and then this time Clinton who was also great! Quick yet efficient and with a smile on his face!read more
Catherine Ann Welch
Catherine Ann Welch
11:01 24 May 18
I have been using Fox for several years and have been very pleased. The people who come to service our home are always friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And if we ever have a problem they are generally pretty quick to see someone out. David F was out this week and he was very thorough in his inspection and answering my questions.read more
Kris Couch
Kris Couch
16:06 18 May 18
David R. and David F. just finished our second spring spray. They did a great job and were very thorough! I would recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone experiencing issues with ants or other small insects. The products they use work and the staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. You won't be disappointed.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Schaumburg Area!

About Us

Schaumburg Area Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Schaumburg Area for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Schaumburg Area locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Schaumburg Area pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Schaumburg Area. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744