Service Within 4 Hours - Call Us Today!  (331) 642-8744

Fox Pest Control Logo
Schaumburg Area Pest Control

Free Inspection & Estimate.
Service Within 4 Hours – Guaranteed!

Call us today before 2 p.m. & we’ll be to your home within 4 hours for a free, zero-obligation inspection and estimate or to provide same day Schaumburg Area pest control & extermination service.

Arlington Heights Pest Control & Extermination

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Arlington Heights

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Arlington Heights and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you'll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Arlington Heights we've serviced. If you need a Arlington Heights exterminator, contact us today!

Tom was great he explained everything and seemed to be very thorough


July 26th, 2017

Extremely pleased n satisfied with the results I've experienced


July 15th, 2017

Good experience. Friendly employees. Seemed to know a lot about ants. We had a lot of ants around the house outside and a ton of different smaller ants inside the house all over counter tops, floors, etc.. I felt like I lost control with the products I was using; ants just kept coming back. Fox Pest came out and sprayed inside,outside and sprinkled granules outside around house, windows and around garage. And I have to admit, so far it's been working. We have signed up for the whole program and if it works first year, we will probably continue with them next year.


July 6th, 2017

Low sales pressure. Lindsey was great.


June 26th, 2017

Sales and tech both knowledgeable and very friendly. I must say Ive not seen nearly as many ants or any of the carpenter bees since the treatment last week.


June 12th, 2017

Excellent. Scheduling the appointment was easy. The estimate was very reasonable and they were able to do same-day service. Ryan was nice, polite, professional, and great to work with. So far, the results have been fantastic. I'm happy with the entire experience!


June 7th, 2017

The person who treated the outside and inside of my home was very knowledgeable and courteous. She answered all my questions. I have never had this type of work done before at my home, so this was a learning experience for me.


June 6th, 2017

Everyone I have interacted with from Fox Pest Control have been courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Their service has helped us tremendously!


January 19th, 2017

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744

BUSINESS HOURS

All Phone Calls Answered By Live Operator 7am – 7pm, Monday – Friday. 8am - 3pm Saturday.

Same Day Service At NO EXTRA CHARGE

Evening and Weekend Appointments Available At NO EXTRA CHARGE


  • Free Inspections & Estimates

  • Same Day Service, No Extra Charge

  • Results 100% Guaranteed

  • Locally Owned & Operated

  • Emergency Service Available

  • Fully Trained, Licensed Staff

Fully trained and certified staff

When your doorbell rings, you can be confident that the person Fox Pest Control has sent to your home to take care of your control and extermination is a true professional. We carefully screen, background check, and conduct lengthy interviews with prospective employees. Fox Pest Control technicians also undergo extensive training, both in the classroom and on the job with a mentor, before they are allowed to work on their own. You can rest easy knowing that your problem is in good hands with Fox Pest Control.

DON'T INVITE A STRANGER INTO YOUR HOME

With Fox Pest Control you'll know who is coming.

Meet Our Team

  • Technician Alexis
    Alexis
  • Technician Brandon
    Brandon
  • Technician Brittany
    Brittany
  • Technician Cale
    Cale
  • Technician Chris
    Chris
  • Technician Debbie
    Debbie
  • Technician Dexter
    Dexter
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician John
    John
  • Technician Kathryn
    Kathryn
  • Technician Kylee
    Kylee
  • Technician Lisa
    Lisa

 

Click to meet our whole team

Pestimonials

We had a wonderful experience with our technician. Weston was easy to talk to and explained everything well. Josh, who sold us the service, was very kind also. Not pushy at all. And very informative. Thank you. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Daniel W.
August 20th, 2016

My experience with Fox Pest Control has been the best experience I had with a pest control company. Technician, Harry, did a good job of going over the process thoroughly, ensure that I understood everything going on. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good, quality, fast, friendly, and affordable pest control services.

Kayla T.
July 8th, 2016

Fox Pest Control is beyond amazing, they are always there when you need them and their employees are super helpful! If we need them they come right away. They are very informative as well, they will explain everything that they are doing and why. If you need an affordable pest control service Fox is the way to go!

Alexis M.
June 27th, 2016

Our Google Reviews

Rebecca Petlicki
Rebecca Petlicki
02:27 19 Oct 18
We have had regularly scheduled visits from Fox for over a year now. I am very happy with the service we have received. Our tech, Emilio, has been great and always takes the time to ask if I have any areas of concern or spots I would like him to concentrate on. This Spring when my neighbors were complaining about ants I was able to say "not us". Later this summer when a few appeared in my kitchen , Emilio was able to figure out their path in. He treated it and I never saw another. Although I have regularly scheduled visits, I am always encouraged to call if I see any problems with the assurance that they will come right out. A reliable and responsive company!read more
Shaheen C
Shaheen C
17:09 06 Oct 18
Jake was great! Gave a thorough treatment of the house and provided a lot of insight into the process. Looking forward to working more with him and Fox in the future. Another great visit from Fox. This time David F. came out and did a thorough job, explaining everything throughout the process. Kind, respectful of the house, and genuinely interested in protecting our home.read more
Sheila Barbier
Sheila Barbier
19:37 04 Oct 18
We see a lot less spiders!!! We’ve had their service for 2 years now and very happy. Our tech Jeff was knowledgeable and sprayed a bees nest near the gutter for us. Very polite too!read more
Aaron Lindstrom
Aaron Lindstrom
19:14 29 Sep 18
Very happy with this company. Our tech Jeff was very courteous and knowledgeable. He found a number of problem areas in our crawl space that some mice are sneaking in with and got us all set up with a great system to eliminate our uninvited house guests. He even gave me some great scary info about mice for my next D&D session!read more
Donna Linden
Donna Linden
18:21 26 Sep 18
Tom and Mike did a complete and outstanding job of protecting our house. Fox has always been there for us and we really like the company. Henri came out today and went above and beyond are expectations! He was courteous and full of information regarding our situation. He did an excellent job! We are very happy with Fox Pest Control!read more
Sue haas
Sue haas
17:39 04 Sep 18
I had a great experience last weekend with Fox Pest Control. This was one of the rare times where someone was home when they visited, so our technician John took the extra time to treat some areas that normally he wouldn't have had access, like the basement. He explained everything he was doing very well, and he was super polite. He even got along well with our very large dog! He did a great job - I just hope I remembered his name correctly!!read more
Susan Miller
Susan Miller
15:55 30 Aug 18
We have been very pleased with Fox Pest Control for several years now. David F. serviced our house and yard today and is very knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and does a great job! We originally called Fox Pest Control when we realized we had a very large wasp nest in the ground in the middle of our back yard. The representative came out right away with protective gear, dug up the area, and sprayed our yard thoroughly while I watched from the closed kitchen window. We decided to start ongoing treatments and have had no problems since. Last year with all the rain I added mosquito treatments, which helped tremendously. This year we did not need mosquito treatments, and there was no pressure at all to continue them. Fox Pest Control provides the services we request, excellent customer service, and fair prices.read more
elizabeth battaglia
elizabeth battaglia
20:08 28 Aug 18
So far my experience has been great! All the staff, salesman and technicians I have worked with have been very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They go above and beyond normal customer service to make sure I am satisfied. David F. from the Lombard office was at my house today and he further cemented my first impression of the company. Listened to my needs and concerns and was able to address them with more than one solution. It’s been great doing business with them!read more
Al Schwartz
Al Schwartz
21:12 22 Aug 18
I can't say enough great things about Fox Pest Control. They are so nice and accommodating to my schedule . My regular technician, Emilio, is very detailed and always explains what he's doing and why. He calls before hand to give me an eta and is punctual. His customer service skills are phenomenal and he seems to genuinely care about taking care of my home. Thanks for all your great work. I will continue recommending Fox to all my friend's and family.read more
Kate Scheublein
Kate Scheublein
18:32 09 Aug 18
Emilio did a wonderful job. He was our tech last year and then came out to correct a job done by a new employee. And again he did a wonderful job. Update...anytime I have an issue, their response time is amazing. I am TERRIFIED of bugs and their service manager Tom is always patient with me. He just says ok we’ll have someone out and check it out. Even though there may be only a spider or 2. They do a great job. Like today, he sent Emilio back and he’s always ready to do whatever possible to keep my house bug free. So thanks Fox Pest. You guys are awesome. It is definitely appreciated.read more

And Even More Of Our Google Reviews!

Click on the reviews in the map below to see even more of our Google Reviews.




  • NPMA
  • Fox Pest Control BBB Business Review
100% Satisfaction Guarantee

At Fox Pest Control our guarantee to you is 100% satisfaction. That's why we created our robust home protection plan. The barriers that we put into place to protect your home or business against pests naturally break down over time. Over the course of the year, we reapply treatments to maintain those barriers. If for whatever reason any new pest problems do arise, call us and we will take care of the problem immediately and at no additional charge. Immediately means just that, immediately – not when it’s convenient for us.

Your home is your largest investment. Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests in Schaumburg Area!

About Us

Schaumburg Area Pest Control & Exterminators

Fox Pest Control has proudly been providing expert pest control and bed bug control in Schaumburg Area for over 7 years. During this time we've helped over 20,000 homeowners manage and exterminate their pest problems.

Fox Pest Control is a Schaumburg Area locally owned and operated company; we take pride in servicing the community that we live in. We value your time, so when you call we'll schedule an inspection or service time that is convenient for you.

Our technicians are thoroughly screened during our interview process. We only hire professionals we would want to service our own homes. We background check and drug test all employees and make new hires go through extensive training both in the classroom and on the job before they can service a home or business alone. We also believe in and practice continuing education, ensuring our technicians are always providing the best service possible. You can rest easy knowing that when your door bell rings Fox Pest Control has sent a true professional to resolve your Schaumburg Area pest issue.

Fox Pest Control provides a zero obligation free inspection and estimate in Schaumburg Area. Our technicians will take the time and care to thoroughly explain the treatment options best suited for your particular problem. Our professional service is convenient as well as effective.

Free Inspection & Estimate
Same Day Service

(331) 642-8744